Skip to main content

Little HODLers Assistenten


Little HODLer hat ein kleines Team, das unermüdlich arbeitet, um ihn auf seinen Abenteuern durch Little HODLand zu unterstützen. Lerne seine Personal Assistents kennen!

Lina

Little HODLers Mama

An einem ruhigen Donnerstagabend im Juli 2020 zeichnete Lina ihren ersten Comic – die Grundlage für das, was später The Little HODLer werden sollte. Doch ihr kleiner Protagonist stellte sich der Welt erst im April 2021 vor, als sie ihren ersten offiziellen Little HODLer-Comic zeichnete. Von diesem Zeitpunkt an waren Lina und Little HODLer unzertrennlich. Lina hat Little HODLer viel zu verdanken, und Little HODLer hofft, dass sie bei seinen nächsten Abenteuern nett zu ihm sein wird. Und sowohl Lina als auch Little HODLer möchten sich für all deine Unterstützung über die Jahre hinweg bedanken!

    Lieblingscharakter

    Das ist, als würde man einen Elternteil nach seinem Lieblingskind fragen!

    Lieblingscomic

    Haters Gonna Hate

    Sara

    Sara ist das Genie hinter Little HODLers Reise nach und durch El Salvador! Das umfasst nicht nur so ziemlich alles, was Little HODLer in Bitcoin Country so an Projekten in Angriff nimmt—wir vermuten auch, dass ein Großteil ihrer Zeit darauf verwendet wird, Little HODLer vom Strand wegzuzerren, damit er ab und zu mal seine Arbeit erledigt.

    Tai

    Tai ist hier, um jedes Produkt, das du dir vorstellen kannst, zu Little-HODLerisieren. Jedes neue Produkt geht durch Tais Hände und muss Tais strengen Qualitätscheck bestehen. Tai hilft Little HODLer auch, neue Partner und Verkaufsorte für seine Produkte zu finden. Tai hilft Little HODLer sogar bei seinen epischen Expansionsplänen. Tai ist der Hammer!

      Lieblingscharakter

      Little Bear

      Lieblingscomic

      Little Bull & Little Bear

      © The Little HODLer Limited. All rights reserved.

Skip to main content

Little HODLer’s Assistants


Little HODLer has a little team that works tirelessly to support him on his adventures through Little HODLand. Meet his personal assistants!

Lina

Little HODLer’s Mommy

On a quiet Thursday night in July 2020, Lina created her first comic—the foundation of what would later become The Little HODLer. Yet her little protagonist didn’t introduce himself to the world until April 2021, when she drew her first official Little HODLer comic while stuck in a quarantine hotel in Taipei. From that point on, Lina and Little HODLer have been inseparable. Lina owes a lot to Little HODLer, and Little HODLer hopes she will be kind to him on his next adventures. And both Lina and Little HODLer would like to say thank you for all your support over the years!

    Favorite Character

    That’s like asking a parent for their favorite child!

    Favorite Comic

    Haters Gonna Hate

    Sara

    Sara is the brains behind Little HODLer’s journey to and through El Salvador! That doesn’t just include just about everything Little HODLer does in Bitcoin country, but we reckon a lot of her time is being spent dragging Little HODLer away from the beach so he actually gets some work done every now and then.

      Andrea

      Have a question about Little HODLer? Andrea has the answer. Have a question about your order? Andrea is here to help. Have a wish or request? Andrea is here to listen. Andrea is Little HODLer’s manager and helps him with his schedules, his finances, his operations, his shipments, his everything. Little HODLer is really glad Andrea is there. Thanks Andrea!

        Tai

        Tai is here to Little-HODLerize every product you can possibly think of. Every new product goes through Tai’s hands and has to stand the test of Tai’s strict quality check. Tai also helps Little HODLer find new partners and locations to sell his products. Tai even helps Little HODLer work on his epic expansion plans. Tai rocks!

          Favorite Character

          Little Bear

          Favorite Comic

          Little Bull & Little Bear

          © The Little HODLer Limited. All rights reserved.